Peer Resources Home | Mentor Directory | Coaching Services

PSCG Logo

The National Registry of Peer Trainers

National Level III Peer Trainers and Consultants
NAME CONTACT YEAR FIRST LISTED
Robert Bowman YLDR1@aol.com 1992
Susan Bowman dr@sc.rr.com 2000
Goldie Carlow (250) 477-0337 1992
Rey Carr rcarr@islandnet.com 1981
Trevor Cole tcole@islandnet.com 1992
Marina De Jager marina@ml.petech.ac.za 1997
David deRosenroll derose@uvic.ca 1981
Ailsa Edge (250) 542-3361 1992
Tom Erney (904) 378-2120 1992
Helen Handcock hlhandcock@shaw.ca 1992
Trueman Hight thight@cris.com 1997
Meredith Hunter mhunter@laacmhs.ca 2004
Ron Jorgenson ronpenn@shaw.ca 1992
Debbie Kocay (403) 297-4657 1997
Truda Loewen (604) 850-8959 1996
Ray Malone (800) 446-5265 1992
Linda Moyer (250) 920-5660 1992
Robert Myrick rmyrick@coe.ufl.edu 1992
Kal Newell knewell@cableregina.com 1992
Mickey Patryluk (250) 764-4185 1992
Michael Peirce mpeirce@bell.net 2008
Beryl Petty (604) 526-2733 1992
Dan Reilly (403) 342-4800 1992
Laurienne Ring (613) 228-2959 1992
Ira Sachnoff peersira@aol.com 1992
Greg Saunders gjsaunders@shaw.ca 1981
Diane Taub dianetaub1@aol.com 1988
Judith Tindall atjat12679@aol.com 1992
Wayne Townsend townsew@golden.net 1997
Barbara Varenhorst bvarenhorst@mindspring.com 1980
Randy Verdone Peering Your Peers 2014
Stan Wesley thewesleygroup@hotmail.com 2004
     
National Level II Peer Trainers and Consultants
NAME CONTACT YEAR FIRST LISTED
Wendy Fifield wendy.fifield@city.kitchener.on.ca 2002
Catherine Gillo catherine.gillo@gu.se 2004
Lisa Jones lisaljones@shaw.ca 2008
Nomalungelo "Lungsi" Ntlokwana Nomalungelo "Lungsi" Ntlokwana 2008
Paul Shields pshields@appleby.on.ca 2008
     
National Level I Peer Trainers and Consultants
NAME CONTACT YEAR FIRST LISTED
Louise Burley sharedvision@ns.sympatico.ca 2007
Pamela Carreiro pcarreir@epsb.ca 2010
Diane Carter diane_e_carter@yahoo.ca 2003
Vickie Ellet email 2014
Louise Gillis louise.gillis@eastlink.ca 2008
Gord Hope g-hope@bell.net 2007
Beth Hughes beth_hughes@carleton.ca 2003
Ellie Hummel hellieh@alcor.concordia.ca 2000
John Kerr jtkox@sk.sympatico.ca 1993
Christine Klaassen-St Pierre klaasstp@northwestel.net 2009
Susan Lee swlee@ccs.carleton.ca 2003
Greg McDonnell greg@mywcss.org 2001
Janice McTaggart janicem@lsrs.ca 2003
Nicole Migwans nmigwans@gmail.com 2010
Davin Moore davin@mywcss.org 2001
Claire Mozes claire@mywcss.org 2001
Brenda Prevost sirrs@kamloops.net 2007
Patricia Reynolds patricia_reynolds@carleton.ca 2007
Louis Vangieri SoundBehavior@webtv.net 1997

Return to Top

Return to Peer Index
E-mail | Privacy | Search | Site Map | Contact Info
Peer Resources Home | Mentor Index | Coaching Index


Peer Resources - Navigation Tools for the Heart, Mind and Soul™